How do I manually delete a gallery I created in Lightroom via Publisher? When I removed the album from Lightroom it gave me an error but I didn’t pay attention to what the error was but it deleted the album anyway but now when I look on my website it’s still there, “Fine Art”. So I logged into my web-server via Filezilla and deleted the name under galleries I saw on the server hoping this would remove it from the webpage but still no luck. Can you point me in the direction as to what file on the server is still holding the “Fine Art” name? I thought it would be under galleries?