Hello, could someone confirm that it is the same with him in the shop that if he changes the status of a user client, the password is set to 0 when saving. Or is it just like that with me?
Hi @djscyper, I’ve tried this out and it looks like there’s a bug that clears the password for clients when changing the status.
I’ll work on a fix and get this updated.
Hi @djscyper, I’ve made a silent update to address this issue.
Can you visit the Backlight Modules page, and click Reinstall for the entry for
If you had other pending updates it would be better to install them first.