Single image page broken in BL 4 update

I just updated to BL4 and everything is OK except that all my single image pages (Pangolin page template) have been broken. I did have several customizations on this page in BL 3 so it is likely that has spawned the issue with the new Pangolon module. The site is reefimages.com and the new BL 4 module spawns a page not found error for all these pages (over 5,000 :frowning_face:). Diagnosing this will take some time for me since I am far from an expert so I would like any input that anyone can give as to how I can go about creating a quick fix, possibly reverting to a BL3 module or entire installation for now.

Update - I have resurrected the pages temporarily (multiple cache flushes and album file updates, plus and reload of one of my galleries from Lightroom) but things are far from normal. I have attempted to edit may single image page and I am now unable to save any changes as it appears to want me to have a Wordpress folder. Since I have never used or installed Wordpress this makes any further diagnosis impossible.

What sort of customizations have you made? Did you make any changes to your .htaccess files? @Ben Will likely need to take a look.

But also, why are you using a Facebook icon for your site’s favicon?

Take a look in Backlight Settings under WordPress. If there’s anything in the WordPress URL field, remove it. Set “Export on Save” to NO

Hi @dsegar, I’m not sure what could be causing this. It may not even be related to changes in Backlight 4. Can you please provide me with FTP access via direct message so that I can try and work out what’s wrong?

Also, please provide me with a Backlight admin login.