In trying to upload a new client gallery last night, I upgraded to the latest versions of Backlight and LR Publisher. Now, my cart features have all been disabled. As in, I now get the ‘Contact your photographer’ message when I click on a ‘cart’ box. Is there a new feature I need to activate somewhere in Backlight?
Just remembered the ‘Customer Cart reset’ button. In my testing last night, Backlight apparently got confused. I just reset that button and all seems well now.